Get Special Offers for Eating Out, Shopping etc Sign Up Here

Discover Blairgowrie

Welcome to Blairgowrie & Rattray

View Weekly Activities here.

2019-11-13T00:00:00

Wednesday 13 November

Thumb

Making Raggy Peg Fairies

Nest Creative Spaces at 10.30 - 12.30

2019-11-13T00:00:00

Wednesday 13 November

Thumb

Whist Club Nov

YWCA Hall, William Street, Blairgowrie at 2pm - 4pm

2019-11-21T00:00:00

Thursday 21 November

Thumb

Crafty Folk Nov

SCYD Cafe, Wellmeadow House, Gas Brae, Blairgowrie at 2pm- 3.30pm

2019-11-15T00:00:00

Friday 15 November

Thumb

Christmas Eco Bazaar

Blairgowrie Town Hall at 2pm - 6pm

2019-11-16T00:00:00

Saturday 16 November

Thumb

Ramblers - Forgandenny & Castle Law

at

2019-11-17T00:00:00

Sunday 17 November

Thumb

Strathmore Screen November Films

Blairgowrie Town Hall at 4pm and 7pm

2019-11-18T00:00:00

Monday 18 November

Thumb

Rattray and District SWI Nov Mtg

Rattray Hall, Balmoral Road at 7/7.15pm

2019-11-20T00:00:00

Wednesday 20 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie, Rattray and District Climate Cafe Nov

BRDT Office, 1- 3 Wellmeadow, Blairgowrie at 19.00 - 21.00

2019-11-20T00:00:00

Wednesday 20 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 21

Learning Centre, at the Recreation Centre, Beeches Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6PN at 10am - 12pm

2019-11-21T00:00:00

Thursday 21 November

Thumb

Business Association November Meeting

The Angus Hotel at 8am

2019-11-26T00:00:00

Tuesday 26 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 27

Rattray Connect at 10am - 12pm

2019-11-27T00:00:00

Wednesday 27 November

Thumb

Craft n Craic November

Nest Creative Spaces, 30 Reform Street, Blairgowrie at 7pm - 9pm

2019-11-29T00:00:00

Friday 29 November

Thumb

Blair & Rattray Time Bank Nov

Rattray Connect at 10am - 11.30am

2019-11-29T00:00:00

Friday 29 November

Thumb

Ceilidhs @ Clunie

Clunie Hall at 7pm to 9pm

2019-11-30T00:00:00

Sat 30 Nov to Thu 12 Dec

Thumb

Festive Fayre

Nest Creative Spaces at 10am - 4pm (Sun 1pm - 4pm)

2019-11-30T00:00:00

Saturday 30 November

Thumb

Ramblers - Glamis, Hunters Hill

at