Keep in touch by getting our monthly newsletter Sign Up Here

Discover Blairgowrie

Welcome to Blairgowrie & Rattray

View Weekly Activities here.

2019-03-01T00:00:00

Friday 01 March

Thumb

Blairgowrie Scottish Country Dance Club Dance

Blairgowrie Town Hall at 7.30 pm

2019-03-05T00:00:00

Tuesday 05 March

Thumb

Buddies @ Blair MS Support Group March

The Royal Hotel at 10am - 12pm

2019-03-05T00:00:00

Tuesday 05 March

Thumb

Women's Enterprise Network - Blairgowrie

The Dome Restaurant, Blairgowrie at 6.00 - 8.30

2019-03-06T00:00:00

Wednesday 06 March

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Trefoil Guild - 6 Mar

St Catharine’s Community Centre at 7.30pm

2019-03-06T00:00:00

Wednesday 06 March

Thumb

Blethers Group March

The Royal Hotel at 10am - 12pm

2019-03-06T00:00:00

Wednesday 06 March

Thumb

Business Association March Meeting

The Angus Hotel at 6.30pm

2019-03-06T00:00:00

Wednesday 06 March

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Mar 6

Learning Centre, at the Recreation Centre, Beeches Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6PN at 10am - 12pm

2019-03-07T00:00:00

Thursday 07 March

Thumb

Blairgowrie & Rattray Community Council March Meeting

Small Hall, Balmoral Rd, Rattray at 7pm

2019-03-08T00:00:00

Friday 08 March

Thumb

Blair & Rattray Time Bank Mar

SCYD, Wellmeadow House at 10am - 11.30am

2019-03-09T00:00:00

Saturday 09 March

Thumb

Ramblers - Luncarty to Perth

at

2019-03-10T00:00:00

Sunday 10 March

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club March Walk

Glen Ample - Stuc a Chroin at 8am

2019-03-12T00:00:00

Tuesday 12 March

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Mar 12

Rattray Connect, Rattray at 10am - 12pm

2019-03-13T00:00:00

Wednesday 13 March

Thumb

Whist Club Mar

YWCA Hall, William Street, Blairgowrie at 2:00 - 4:00pm

2019-03-18T00:00:00

Monday 18 March

Thumb

Rattray SWI Mar Mtg

Rattray Hall, Balmoral Road at 7/7.15pm

2019-03-20T00:00:00

Wednesday 20 March

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Mar 21

Learning Centre, at the Recreation Centre, Beeches Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6PN at 10am - 12pm

2019-03-20T00:00:00

Wednesday 20 March

Thumb

The Sustainable Development Goals: can they deliver economic, social and environmental transformation?

The Angus Hotel at 19.30 - 21.00

2019-03-21T00:00:00

Thursday 21 March

Thumb

Crafty Folk Mar

Wellmeadow Cafe, Wellmeadow House, Blairgowrie at 2:00-4:00pm

2019-03-21T00:00:00

Thursday 21 March

Thumb

Wet Felting: An Introduction

Create at Nest at 1pm - 3pm

2019-03-23T00:00:00

Saturday 23 March

Thumb

Ramblers - Moness Den & Urlar Burn

at

2019-03-23T00:00:00

Saturday 23 March

Thumb

Spring Bouquet Inspired Crystal Necklace Workshop

Create at Nest at 10.30 - 1pm

2019-03-26T00:00:00

Tuesday 26 March

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Mar 26

Rattray Connect, Rattray at 10am - 12pm

2019-03-27T00:00:00

Wednesday 27 March

Thumb

Craft n Craic March

St Catharines Hall at 7pm - 9pm

2019-03-29T00:00:00

Friday 29 March

Thumb

Blair & Rattray Time Bank Mar

Community Connect, Rattray at 10am - 11.30am

2019-03-29T00:00:00

Friday 29 March

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club AGM

Blairgowrie Golf Club at 7pm

2019-03-31T00:00:00

Sunday 31 March

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club 31 Mar Walk

Beinn a' Ghlo at 8am