Keep in touch by getting our monthly newsletter Sign Up Here

Discover Blairgowrie

Welcome to Blairgowrie & Rattray

View Weekly Activities here.

2018-11-13T00:00:00

Tuesday 13 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie High School: Apprenticeship Event

Blairgowrie High School at 6pm to 8pm

2018-11-13T00:00:00

Tuesday 13 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 13

Community Connect, High Street, Rattray PH10 7DG at 10am - 12pm

2018-11-14T00:00:00

Wednesday 14 November

Thumb

Lampshade Making

Create at Nest at 10.30 - 1pm

2018-11-14T00:00:00

Wednesday 14 November

Thumb

Whist Club Nov

YWCA Hall, William Street, Blairgowrie at 2pm - 4pm

2018-11-15T00:00:00

Thursday 15 November

Thumb

Crafty Folk Nov

SCYD Cafe, Wellmeadow House, Gas Brae, Blairgowrie at 2pm- 3.30pm

2018-11-16T00:00:00

Friday 16 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club Night

Golf Club at 7.30pm

2018-11-16T00:00:00

Friday 16 November

Thumb

Guide Hut Fund Raising Beetle Drive

Blairgowrie Town Hall at Doors open 6.40 for 7 pm start

2018-11-16T00:00:00

Friday 16 November

Thumb

The Big Fat Review of the Year - Online Discussion

Online at 2.00 - 3.00 p.m.

2018-11-17T00:00:00

Saturday 17 November

Thumb

Mary's Meals Craft Fayre

St Catharines Centre, West George Street, Blairgowrie at 10am - 12pm

2018-11-17T00:00:00

Sat 17 Nov to Mon 19 Nov

Thumb

Our Heritage Lest We Forget Pop Up Museum

Blairgowrie Library at Daily times

2018-11-18T00:00:00

Sunday 18 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club November Walk

Sidlaws at 8.30am

2018-11-19T00:00:00

Monday 19 November

Thumb

Rattray SWI Nov Mtg

Rattray Hall, Balmoral Road at 7/7.15pm

2018-11-21T00:00:00

Wednesday 21 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie, Rattray and District Climate Cafe Nov

BRDT Office, 1- 3 Wellmeadow, Blairgowrie at 19.00 - 21.00

2018-11-21T00:00:00

Wednesday 21 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 21

Learning Centre, at the Recreation Centre, Beeches Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6PN at 10am - 12pm

2018-11-24T00:00:00

Saturday 24 November

Thumb

Crochet Christmas Trees

Create at Nest at 10.30 - 1pm

2018-11-25T00:00:00

Sunday 25 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club Meal

Little's Restaurant at 2pm

2018-11-25T00:00:00

Sunday 25 November

Thumb

Strathmore Screen November Films

Blairgowrie Town Hall at 4pm and 7pm

2018-11-27T00:00:00

Tuesday 27 November

Thumb

BOOKMARK Extra Special Event

Blairgowrie Community Campus at TBC

2018-11-27T00:00:00

Tuesday 27 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 27

Rattray Connect at 10am - 12pm

2018-11-28T00:00:00

Wednesday 28 November

Thumb

Craft n Craic November

St Catharines Hall at 7pm - 9pm

2018-11-29T00:00:00

Thursday 29 November

Thumb

GrowBiz XChange Networking Event

The Red House Hotel, Coupar Angus at 6.00 p.m. - 8.30 p.m

2018-11-30T00:00:00

Friday 30 November

Thumb

Blair & Rattray Time Bank Nov

Rattray Connect at 10am - 11.30am